:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and
  • Name: Ya-Chen Lee
  • Emailyclee@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2270
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Sungfen Chang
  • Emailsungfen@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:56132
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ming-Hui Ma
  • Emailmaminghui@mail.nhu.e ...
  • Office phone number:5507
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwcdance@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2271
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: George Paul Holloway
  • Emailgeorgeholloway@nhu.e ...
  • Office phone number:56601
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Rank Technical Expert and Center Director
  • Name: Zhi-Hao Feng
  • Emailfengzh@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2260
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ya-Ting Zhang
  • Emailwadasewana@nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56129
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chien-Yu Huang
  • Emailchienyu@g.ucla.edu
  • Office phone number:0000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkphou@ms35.hinet.net
  • Office phone number:56603
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailgt8110@yahoo.com.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emaila0937633836@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailcheniliu@yahoo.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailthree6@ms69.hinet.ne ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailchawen0708@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailcellistc1968@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailg921005@yahoo.com.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li-Kuo Ming
  • Emaillkming@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:2900
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • 術科老師
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Liou, Jia-Jhe
  • Emailliu2826@hotmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chamg, Shih-Sin
  • Emailshihhsingchang@yahoo ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • EmailJackielin1028@hotmai ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailihchen925@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailclarinet0918@hotmail ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name: Yang, Jia-Rong
  • Emailsharonyang168@yahoo. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name: Wu, Jia-Jhen
  • Emailwugaga318@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name: Jhong, Bing-Yi
  • Emailcellobing@hotmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name: Lu, Jhih-Dong
  • Emailn6230n@yahoo.com.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailannpercussion@gmail. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailhaydn0703@hotmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailyiru0829@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailxiangyingyan@nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emaillitingpeng@nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailh7880215@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailfionsaint@hotmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailjunjunhsu76@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailjpshihwei@yahoo.com. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailattaiwan@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyangsc131@hotmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailn0049@web.de
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailanchi.chung@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emaillhy679377@yahoo.com. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emailnicole.txz@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailchiehyu.tw@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: Guo, Yu-Ru
  • Emailyuju@tco.gov.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wu, Sin-Jhun
  • Emailswonde@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhongwenhuang@nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyorknflute@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name: Peng, Jing
  • Emailjulie536699@yahoo.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailaida815@ms57.hinet.n ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name: Hung, Sing-Guan
  • Emailphone2373@hotmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailxas8431@hotmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailmood1028@yahoo.com.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailguanwenlai19770726@g ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailshanshan12@hotmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailchouchaohsien@nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailchenchi1105@nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailliaohsinen@nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailweilinwang@nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailblue741104@hotmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcanzio@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailflyingichin@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwinnyted@himet.net
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailiwcello@hotmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailjolietrb@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailpeter530121@yahoo.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailshangjunglin@yahoo.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchieh.fan.chang@gmai ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emailaq23esw@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailbenboy731024@yahoo.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log